Kontakt





Adres biura:

ul. Andersa 13
00-159 Warszawa
tel.: 22 530 65 70
e-mail: integracja@integracja.org

Redakcja magazynu i portalu Niepelnosprawni.pl

ul. Dzielna 1
00-162 Warszawa
e-mail: redakcja@integracja.org
e-mail: redakcja@niepelnosprawni.pl

Biuro prasowe

Dorota Bielkowicz
Specjalista ds. Public Relations
ul. Andersa 13
00-159 Warszawa
tel.: 570 066 906
e-mail: dorota.bielkowicz@integracja.org

Monika Okrasa
Menedżer ds. marketingu
ul. Andersa 13
00-159 Warszawa
e-mail: monika.okrasa@integracja.org


Centra Integracja

ul. Traugutta 2
81-388 Gdynia
tel.: 505 606 776, 570 066 306
e-mail: gdynia@integracja.org

Godziny otwarcia:
poniedziałek – piątek 8.00-16.00

ul. Dzielna 1
00-162 Warszawa
tel.: 22 831 85 82, 570 066 506, 570 066 806

fax.: 22 635 11 82
e-mail: warszawa@integracja.org

Godziny otwarcia:
poniedziałek – piątek 8.00-16.00

ul. Kościelna  2
65-064 Zielona Góra
tel.: 570 066 206
e-mail: zielonagora@integracja.org

Godziny otwarcia:
poniedziałek – piątek 08:00 do 16:00